Skip to content

Country Boy and Beach Girl – a funny photo story!

November 18, 2010

This is the story of Puppy Elvis and his first time on a beach. Good thing he had Zazu on his side – a local beach bum from Milford – to introduce him to the fun and dangers of Connecticut’s beach life.

“Come on Elvis – let’s go to the beach”

come on - vamos a la playa / pet photographer Milford, CT

“Are you sure, Zazu? Let me take a look first and make sure this is not to dangerous. There are all kinds of strange ¬†noises and smells out there that I don’t know.”

Outlook / pet photographer Connecticut

“Hurry up Elvis. What are you waiting for??”

Zazu stick / pet photography CT

“This looks a little scary to me! You know – I’m just a little guy…!”

not so sure / pet photography CT

“Maybe I should better hide?”

puppy hiding / dog photographer CT

“Ok, ok. Well – you go ahead and I’ll be right behind you!”

beach walk / CT pet photographer

“Ok, let’s check this out.”

curious little puppy / Puppy Photography CT

“uahhh – this was to close – Quick, quick back to higher grounds!”

beach / pet photography

“Don’t be such a chicken – it’s so much fun to jump into the water – see!”

Jumping / pet photography CT

“Show off! I guess I am still to young for this. I better go and play in this giant sand box. Like my sandy nose?”

sandy nose/ pet photography

So now: Can you please take me with you and give me a loving forever home??

Elvis is an adoptable dog from Critter Cavalry Rescue!

Are you looking to get some quality and fun pictures taken of your puppy or grown dog? Contact me and I promise we’ll have an awesome time capturing your furry friend’s happy moments.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2010 4:22 pm

    OMG! Adorable!!!!

  2. Kate permalink
    November 19, 2010 6:35 pm

    It’s a nice doggy! Lovely creature! But his eyes…why are they so sad, particularly in the last picture???

Leave a Reply

