Skip to content

Shepherd mix puppy for adoption | CT pet photographer

November 14, 2011

First off, I have to apologize for not having posted anything in a while. All off a sudden, wedding season just kicked in and before I knew it, the summer was over. Crazy. But now the wedding season is slowly coming to an end and I finally have time to catch up a little.

Ivan and I are currently fostering a very cute Shepherd Mix puppy and I am trying to find him a great new home. His name is Mister Max and he is the sweetest little boy you will ever meet. We are not sure, what he is mixed with – could be labrador or maybe Rottie. He is very playful and handsome and likes to run around in the yard or the beach. In the evenings he likes to snuggle up and he tents to fall asleep on my lab or in my arm.

Here are a few pictures of this charming little guy:

Puppy max in grass and leaves | CT pet photographer

Shepherd puppy being silly | Connecticut pet photographer

Shepherd puppy Max on porch | Connecticut dog Photographer

For more pictures please visit my main blog: http://www.photography-and-more.com/blog/2011/11/shepherd-mix-puppy-connecticut-dog-photographer/

Please email me if you are interested in adopting this little boy or if you know someone that is interested in adopting a rescue puppy.

You already have a dog and want some pictures taken? Maybe for this years christmas cards? Send me an email to book a pet or family portrait session. Pets can be included in family sessions.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

